Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Single and Looking

Brampton, Ontario

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 38 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
I consider myself to be outgoing,easy to get along with,love to have a laugh,there is never a challenge that i wouldn't face, I am not into the bar life, not into one night stands or weekend flings. not into head games nor do i play them.
I consider myself to be straight to the point type of guy,i call it the way i see it..just ask i will tell you more later.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a lady who is down to earth (the plain jane type) a lady who is honest,trusting,lovable and who knows what she wants in life..( give me that girl with her hair in a mess) Looking for a lady who wants to enjoy life. tell you more later just ask..

Go Back to Search Results