Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Past is history future is mystery present is a gift

Pickering, Ontario

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am caring compassionate person. I am Positive and full of energy, confident, people person, spontaneous, romantic & loyal.

I enjoy doing thing things for others and never expect anything in return.

I enjoy the outdoors thru out the year, skating, skiing, cycling, running, gardening.

I like to stay fit, I workout daily.

I live a clean healthy well balanced life style.

What I'm looking for
I am searching for my best friend and my soul partner: She must be mature, kind, caring, trusting, funny, enjoy spontaneous getaways. Someone who is not into negativity, head games or mind games. Someone who believes in balance.

Go Back to Search Results