Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking For Someone REAL!

Spencerville, Ontario

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 23 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Roller Blading
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I am looking to spend the rest of my life with someone. I do not like drama or fighting. I am a loyal caring passionate thankful giving women. i have ten fingers and ten toes. I have morals and goals. i have respect for others, and look for that in a man. I am a very independent person but i love spending time with friends and family. And IF i do find him... spend my whole life with .
What I'm looking for
Looking for.. passionate, caring, respectful, fun, loving, honest, helping, drama free, loyal, well groomed and maintained man who doesn't always put himself first.

Go Back to Search Results