Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Born and raised in Calgary.

The "5 things" that I can't live without are: Cellphone, Family/best friends, dark chocolate, sharing laughter/love, and sunshine!

Asia, Europe and Africa are the top 3 vacation destinations that I would love to visit eventually. I've traveled extensively in North America.

Others may noticed that I can speak two languages at once.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is compassionate, open-minded, hard-working, and has a good sense of humor. He should share similar values like I do- such as having a good education, have stability with his job, closeness with family, and just enjoy life in general. His willingness to show interest in communicating well, and showing respect are the ones of key qualities I'm looking for. So if he can do this, then why don't we give it a try?

Go Back to Search Results