Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Enjoying life

Burnaby, bc

  • Male
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Single Parties
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I never know what to write here, but will think about it. if i had to write something in the meantime i enjoy life, good conversation dancing sports, watching some and playing more. also enjoy technology and fashion.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
i know what i dont want, but there is so much that can be written here. I guess someone who i feel attracted to and can hold a conversation with also enjoys doing activities and being social. also doesnt back down from an active lifestyle.

Go Back to Search Results