Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Add caption - click here
  • Add caption - click here


fun, easy-going

Calgary, Alberta

  • Male
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 45 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
About me
I love a good conversation about books, music, ideas, current events, anything interesting. I'm a good listener if someone wants to share their interests, thoughts and feelings.
I like going out to concerts, movies, dinners and outdoor activities. Also enjoy a nice walk and a cozy evening at home with a few good movies and a nice dinner.

Other interests
What I'm looking for
I like to meet a lady who's basically a nice person. Someone who's honest & fun to be with, warm hearted and good natured. No special requirements, just the right chemistry.

Go Back to Search Results