Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


"Perfectly Lonely"

Richmond hill, ontario

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
About me
Things that I love:
Animals, Animals and Animals (I feel so relax when I am holding my dog, or any other kind of animal, except exotic animals :D) - Helping people - Learning new things - Walking in the snow out in the middle of the nowhere (absolute peace, I can hear my heart bean and know that I exist), Reading, Listening.

Thinks I don't like:
Loud places, Loud music, loud TV, people talking loud, Kids screaming in the mall, Cooking, washing dishes, mmm (more to come)

Things I hate:
Driving in the city!!!

What I'm looking for
What I like in a guy: Polite, respectful, intelligent, neat, clean, well mannered, educated, bike lover, active, cool, funny, healthy,.. and a little bit naughty ;) What I love: Blue/ Green, white or fair skin, dark/light blond, fairly tall and built (I'm not interested to protect you from bigger guys). What I am NOT interested: People who are not in my "like" or "love" list. Thanks!
My Videos

Go Back to Search Results