Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Hanging out at home
  • Hanging out at home
  • Big Sur vista-May/11
  • I painted this "Big Sexy Om Flower"


No Assembly Required

Toronto, ONT

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 60
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have a very good life. I do fulfilling work where I help others daily and truly enjoy what I do. I have a spectacular teenage daughter who keeps me humble and is the centre of my heart. I enjoy reasonably good health and am grateful every moment of every day for that. I have enough money (and credit) to enjoy some of the small luxuries in life like dinner out, a great theatre production, nice clothes, a monthly grooming session, a regular thai massage at home. I've visited some amazing places in the world: Bali, Hawaii, Rio de Janeiro, Israel, Bermuda, Nova Scotia, Paris.....and California many, many times. Big Sur is where my soul lives and where I go to replenish it. I believe that everyone is my teacher and the people who give me the toughest time are my best teachers. I have had many excellent teachers! This is not my first BBQ. I know who I am, what is important to me, what I have to give and what I want to receive. And really, what I think it all comes down to is, quite simply, love.
What I'm looking for
I like men. I even married one once. We are on very good terms and consider one another to be family. I have struggled with addiction to drama and have maintained pretty consistent recovery for some time now so the kind of man I would ideally prefer to share my life with will likely be someone who also does not feel the need for soul-sucking drama. I like a man who is comfortable in his maleness and also ok with his more female characteristics--I'm thinking introspection and relationship skills rather than large breasts. :) I like a man who is into me, wants to spend time with me and appreciates a good, loving woman. The rest, I think, is chemistry in the truest sense. The actual co-mingling of energies and the chemical reaction that ensues is what really makes it.

Go Back to Search Results