Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

I am on the right.
  • I am on the right.
  • trip to England
  • on the right again


down to earth and honest man wanted

ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Vacations
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Don't you hate this part..

I am successful in my career, I own my own Condo, car, trailer at a lake. I love to get dressed up and enjoy dressing down.

I am one of those ladies who can be ready to go anywhere in 30 minutes flat.. lol

I love all kinds of music but I am a country girl at heart but I will listen to pretty much everything. From May to October, I am never in the city on the weekends. Anyone who knows me that if you want to find me that I am at the lake enjoying the outdoors.

I am a huge sports fan.. Hockey (Ottawa Senators) is my winter passion if you
couldn't tell by my Username.. I love all sports but have to admit watching baseball and basketball is like watching paint dry.. any other sport then we are all good.

If you were to ask my friends about me, I think they would tell you that I am very quiet and shy until I get to know someone. I am the true definition of an introvert; quiet and reserved. I am most comfortable in small groups.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for the extrovert who can bring me out of my quiet shell. I love a sense of humour and a man who knows how to be a gentleman.

Go Back to Search Results