Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Markham, Ontario

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 28
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Single Parties
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I never know what to say about myself to be honest. But I always start off with the fact that I'm an animal lover. I have two little dogs who are my life and the best part of my day is coming home to them after work. I'm not religious, but I respect anyone else who is. I graduated college a year ago and have a job that I'm not too fond of but I have the willingness and motivation to keep looking for the right job. I'm sure I'll find that one day. I love reading, I love video games (yes I have a little geek living inside me), and I love my family & friends.

I graduated from Marketing with a specialization in Events. I think I tend to get along with people really well and I've been told I'm a really good friend. I'm an open book to be honest. There's no question that I won't answer and I think that's one of my best qualities. I'm sincere, caring and I hear I tend to make people happy by doing nice things for them (Usually puts a dent in my pocket). I like to workout, try to keep fit as much as possible. Music is my first love and my relaxant.
What I'm looking for
So I guess I can start with saying that first, I'm looking for friends and THEN a relationship, if the right person is found. I honestly find it hard to meet some incredibly great people who like to go out and be among others, so if you're someone like that, definitely send me a message. Relationship wise, I'm looking for someone that can just "wow" me. Someone who can keep a conversation going even if it's about the stupidest things. I'm strictly into women only relationship wise. I do have a lot of friends that are guys and I love that because I'm not always into what girly girls like to do, so it's nice to have guy friends to kick back with sometimes.

Go Back to Search Results