Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Silhouette in Rome
  • Silhouette in Rome
  • Getting to pet my favorite animal.


Looking for someone to enjoy the sights and sounds of Montreal with.

Montreal, Quebec

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love being outside and staying active. I've been fortunate to have traveled to some of the great places that our world has to offer. So far some of the best places that I've been to are South Africa, Germany, and Italy. I try to add a new exciting place to my list at least once a year.

I always have a positive outlook on life. I seem to find that the more optimistic you are, the more good things seem to find you.

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is comfortable with themselves. Someone who values loyalty and honesty, and of course someone who I can share a good laugh with. I would love someone who is comfortable being out in nature, but would also like to dress up and go out to the symphony or a play.

Go Back to Search Results