Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I'm getting back in the game. Looking for someone to hold my interest.

Coatesville, Pa

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
About me
What you see is what you get! I am a well rounded, interesting, never a dull moment kind of woman! I enjoy museums, art shows, history, film making,and other cultures. I love to learn new things, am talented, outgoing and passionate.
Other interests
Film making and playing guitar.
What I'm looking for
Intelligence, a bright smile, empathetic nature is attractive to me. I care that you accept me the way I am as I will accept you. Please-no fatal flaws! (wife beater, alcoholic, cheater, or drug addict)

Go Back to Search Results