Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Turnersville, NJ

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Divorced with 3 great kids that are with me half the time. I'm Sweet, affectionate, funny, kind and giving but a smart ass ball buster too. One of the boys and a girly girl at the same time. Romantic; adventure seeker; naughty and nice. Looking to meet the same. :) Well not a girly girl!

Make me laugh. Back of a bike on a summer day, flying down the highway to nowhere. Fast cars. Dancing till dawn. Singing in my car. PHILLIES/EAGLES. Ripped jeans and flip flops. Road trips. Shopping. Getting to know new people. I want to see the world. Taking pictures. Intrigueing conversation. The beach. The smell of the ocean. SUMMER! Purple roses. Seafood. Corona. BBQ's and lazy Sundays.

Just a side note - I do not plan on having any more children. I think it's great if you have kids of your own, but that's as far as I'll extend my family. :-)

Go Back to Search Results