Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Brampton, Ontario

  • Male
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 29
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I love nature and find, whether working or playing, being outdoors is very therapeutic. Having camped since I was a year old, I feel most comfortable laughing around a campfire, swatting mosquitoes and listening to the loons.
I am an energetic and loyal friend who has nurtured friendships made in grade school all the way up to university. I value honesty in all relationships.
I love to laugh (who doesn't!), feel that I have a good sense of humour and enjoy being around people who do not take themselves too seriously.
Animals have always been an extremely important part of my life and at one point I seriously wanted to become a vet. Now I am focusing my future on the environment, & wildlife and environmental conservation/preservation.
Having been to Taiwan and Ireland, I caught the travelling 'bug' and hope to have more adventures in the future.
Music is also a wonderful stress relief for me - both listening to and playing. I play both guitar and drums and am currently in a garage band with friends. Some may call it 'noise', we call it music! However,although I'm into most music, the club scene just isn't my style.
Like life, I am constantly evolving/changing. In the end, I want to be thought of as a good person, tolerant of others and open to new experiences.

What I'm looking for
I would be attracted to an adventurous woman who is beautiful to me both inside and out - someone who isn't afraid to let her hair get wind-tossed or let her mascara run. I am looking for a woman who isn't narcissistic or self -absorbed. The type of girl who is fun to be with, loves to laugh, is kind, gentle, easy going, thoughtful and adventurous sounds ideal. I admire a person with dreams and goals, like myself - someone who lives in the moment but looks forward to the future. I enjoy a rollicking good discussion about a number of subjects and would hope my match would feel the same. Last, but certainly not least, there would have to be a 'chemistry' between us - that certain undefinable 'something'!

Go Back to Search Results