Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



New York, New York

  • Male
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 38 and 64
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a warm, sensual loving man looking for someone special to spend time with. I have a good sense of humor, I am grounded(level headed) and have high moral values. NO drug or alcohol abusers please. I'm happy in myself and find joy in simple things. I am fun's paradise.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor, who is honest, loyal and has morals. Looking for someone who tries to enjoy each day as it comes, and is happy in their own skin. I'm looking for a partner, someone to look after me and someone for me look after you...a partner to travel around the next corner with...for support, understanding, respect and most of all love and appreciation.

Go Back to Search Results