Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



London, on

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Other
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
How interesting it is to write out a discription about yourself I always feel the best way to get to know someone is to simply enjoy their company. Why judge a book by its cover or discription alone there's always more to find out as you read on. I am more then willing to get to know someone and see what makes them unique...
Other interests
I'm open to any new expiriences you never know what you might find out about yourself when you try something...

Go Back to Search Results