Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Life! The adventure continues

north vancouver, bc

  • Male
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm an easy going guy who takes things as they come. I love the outdoors! Soccer is my sport of choice. I'm a very social person so I like surrounding myself with positive, outgoing people. I grew up in North Van and am hoping to one day buy a place here.Some other things I like doing is watching live hockey games, camping, hiking and snowboarding.
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet someone who loves life. Is positive, outgoing and active. What I find attractive is people with a good sense of humour, a great smile and who loves to communicate and talk about anything with me.

Go Back to Search Results