Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Spontaneous-honest-easy going-feminine

Salaberry de Valleyfield, Quebec

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Sincere and strait forward, still I am kind with others. I am attached to good values, respect and true love. Still beleive that we all have our soul mate and can build a strong, joyable,romantic and intimate relationship.

Until then, I like to lough, to cook, to dance (will love to learn tango, anyone ?), share good times with new friends and discover.....
Other interests
I am curious by nature and love to learn. I have interest for many subjects, acivities and cuisine from all over the world. Race and beleives are not important to me, I prefer to discover people for whom they are inner and their values.
What I'm looking for
I Have something going on right now....SO a partner for activities, concert, diner and good idea that comes along ! Nothing is more appropriate than meeting to discover others and make new friends, so, not too much into chatting forever....

Go Back to Search Results