Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • HEMLOCK 2011
  • AUG 2012


we'll both know it

vanburbs, b.c.

  • Male
  • 60 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am a sane,fit,hard working,anxious to learn,easy going,romantic,chivalrise,caring,compassionate,humourous,young at heart&looks,sexy male.I like to cook,cuddle,kiss,caress,listen,share,create.I am probably not the best,but I believe that I am better than most.
I have a small family,thus,a large circle of friends,most are life long.
What I'm looking for
You certainly don't need to like or do all the same things I do,you should have your own likes.You would want to make me laugh,alot.You like to be social,but also enjoy staying home sharing dinner & a nice bottle of wine with the perfect music to dance to.

Go Back to Search Results