Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Other
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 26 and 38
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I'd describe myself as a low key guy with passions for road trips, antique toys, the arts, cycling the city and the simple things in life. I've been told I'm a good conversationalist, have nice eyebrows(*it's something) and can cook a mean chicken roast! I prefer off the beaten path while on vacation but am willing to splurge on occasion ;)
Other interests
Soccer, spanish, animation,kites..
What I'm looking for
Sincerity is attractive. Non-materialism is too. I find a woman who's comfortable in both jeans and t-shirts, as well as formal dressing. Someone who's not a push-over is nice, who stands up for what she believes in. I'm analytical by nature so I'd love to have heated, non-violent, "discussions" with a person I'm attracted to. That said, you've got to be "chill" as well. Just like myself, we've all got our faults, but a good balance of personality traits would be nice.

Go Back to Search Results