Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

LTH vball night
  • LTH vball night
  • LTH with a friend
  • summer sun
  • Double shot
  • beach volleyball
  • Wasaga caves


Loves to laugh!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hey guys... what should I say about me?
I've recently started to become an athletic person(beach volleyball, yoga, 1/2 marathon training, and a little tennis) and I see no signs of stopping, so I'd like to be with a man who also enjoys atleast one sport of his own.
I appreciate and enjoy ALL music, seriously there is something from every genre that I enjoy at different times in different ways. I've also recently started singing again and may be recording on a friends album in the next year.
I work from home doing marketing during the day and bartend at night to get out and interact with customers.
I also do some event planning for fun, and would eventually like to make a career out of it.
I work with a non-profit teaching schools and communities how they can be Green and will be doing a month long initiative in May 2012 along side the Guiness World Record Holding Solar Car!
I live in The Beach(es) lol and absolutely love it... sun, sand, water, what else could I ask for? :-D
I LOVE dogs, not a huge fan of cats though(but I can deal with them if need be lol).
I enjoy learning new languages and have studied some French, Spanish, Mandarin and sign language, but I'm not fluent in any of them, only basics.
I prefer the city during the week and the country on the weekends... camping, fishing, road trips, where ever adventure takes us!

Anything more you'd like to know, feel free to ask... I'm an open book.
What I'm looking for
See "About Me". Beyond that, honest is 1st and for most, active, open, a variety of interests and friends, loves to travel, and is ready to get serious if that's the direction it goes.

Go Back to Search Results