Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


hi,hello, darlings

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 40
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
'm interested in meeting new people with no pressure or expectations. If there's chemistry we'll see where it goes and if not I'm always open to expanding my circle of friends.
Young, Successful, Professional looking for someone to spend time and have fun with. I love to go out for nice dinners and nice wine but also love to stay home with a bottle of wine, a movie and a blanket. Would love to meet a confident and fun man that enjoys similar things in life. Someone who is driven but knows how to have fun.
What I'm looking for
So what am I looking for... he must have a good heart, honest and open minded If there's something he wants to do he feel comfortable enough to tell me.He enjoys going out to do anything or stay in and get comfy watching a movie. Smart and able to enjoy a good joke and understands sarcasm.

Go Back to Search Results