Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ajax, Ontario

  • Male
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am an up-beat type person. I think what best describes me is a go-gettter! I enjoy quite evenings but as well a night of fun. There is so much about me that I cannot tell all as much I would like too; otherwise I will be here all day. I am down to earth and like to accomplish as much as I can within a day, but within reason. I am spontaneous as well, I adore travelling. If your a type of girl that likes travelling, I think you've met your match. That is all for now, but please feel free to ask more questions about myself, and I will be willing to answer.
What I'm looking for
I like women that are engaged with there men and are confident, with a bit of doubt, we all aren't perfect. What I found as an issue in a past relationship was drive, a women that has drive is really a turn on. My-ex lacked that so, it was a turn off. In a nut-shell a women is her own person just like a man, but lets work together thats all!

Go Back to Search Results