Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Vet Tech


Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 2"
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a kind person who loves to learn and trying new things. On weekends, I like to go explore new areas or activities like rocking climbing, scuba diving or just walking in new areas. For a quiet night, I enjoy watching movies, spending time by the water, or just talking with friends. I love animals and have two cats. I am currently studying to be a veterinary technician.
What I'm looking for
Well, I am looking for someone that is honest and funny. It is difficult to describe because I am looking someone with the chemistry both physical and emotional is there.

Go Back to Search Results