Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Allow myself to introduce....myself.

Ardmore, PA

  • Male
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Bald
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a goal-oriented person who strives for success in both my personal life and career. I believe a women should be treated with respect, and is not surprised for a door to be opened and a chair to be pulled out for her. I am a down to earth, loyal person looking to find someone similar. I love hanging out with good company doing just about anything. It is more about the people that you are with, than what you are doing that makes it. I like going out to dinner, checking out new places, and the beach (lived in Dewey Beach, Delray Beach, Fort Myers, Brigantine and Avalon). I enjoy working out, playing sports, traveling (been to every state except 4 of them), people watching, and being with family. I can be sarcastic at times, so hopefully you can take it and give it back. I am extremely open-minded and rarely allow things to get to me.

What I'm looking for
I would like to meet someone who is happy with themselves and loves to have a good time. Someone similar to myself who shares the same interests in life but also has some of their own. Someone who I enjoy spending time with, that makes me laugh, and that I can be myself around. Someone who likes to keep fit and is active. Someone independent, one who has goals in life, hobbies, friends, and is close with their family.

Go Back to Search Results