Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


looking for good partner

indialantic, florida

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an easy going person, friendly, gorgeous, attractive, simple, sincere and lovely. I am a true friend, real person and a deeper lover,ready for bigger responsibilities despite my youthfulness. I can compete with people and willing to learn and grow.
What I'm looking for
I want to be with a man who can respect and love me and who is willing to adopt changes with regards to culture and can easily get along with. He should also be an attractive man,romantic, sweet and most of all a gentleman. The best of those qualities that I am looking for in a man is that he can love and live life completely and happily.

Go Back to Search Results