Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   jayso p


Sayada, united state

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
My name is Jayson K Ahmed Pail) i am from Tunisia,But was born in US,I grow there also,After the death of my father i have to travel back to my country Tunisia,I am Electrical Engineering I work in Air port also as one of the jet pilot i am widow with 2 kids boys,Ever since the mom died i am the mother and the father to them,i love my kids so much that i don't do with out them,that is all i can tell for now,,
What I'm looking for
I hope to meet this lady,some one that will love me and my kids,though know one can tell but i believe we all need the best,

Go Back to Search Results