Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Drake Maseratti


Vancouver, British Columbia

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I've recently moved to Vancouver. I spent the last 5 years in Australia/NZ working. I enjoy going salsa dancing. I started 8 years ago and haven't stopped since. I also practice martial arts. I've studied tae kwon do and, shao lin gung fu. I also do a bit of boxing to keep in shape.

I've done a bit of traveling, but would like to do more. I've traveled around Australia and NZ, Thailand, Hong Kong and Texas. In the future I would like to explore Europe.
Other interests

Go Back to Search Results