Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


The new guy on here!

Calgary, Alberta

  • Male
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi there,
I'm a single dad of and awesome 17 yr old boy that lives in Vancouver and flies in every month. An entreprenour at heart, I do a variety of things for a living and am well educated. I love the outdoors and enjoy camping, quadding, hiking, biking and pretty much anything outside.I build sports cars for a hobby. I don't drink a lot, and hence am not one to frequent pubs a lot. I love spending time at home, whether it be out in the garage playing with my toys, putzing in the yard or simply watching a good movie. I do love to have a glass or two of wine with dinner.
What I'm looking for
I'm on here to hopefully meet that someone special to share my life with. I stumbled on to this site looking for some last minute vacations....

Go Back to Search Results