Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Roses are red, violets are blue, am I the one for you?

toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
Hello, I am a DWM 6' 200lbs with a muscular build. I weight train almost daily and enjoy riding my Harleys and enjoying life. I am looking for a lday who wants to share my goals and aspirations. I am kind, generous, caring and compassionate and I am looking for the same.
Other interests
Currently, I own three Harley Davidsons and one of them for 22yrs, enough said.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a partner who is open minded and wants to share her passion for life. I want her to be a perfect lady in public and an temptress in private. She should love enjoy the best in life, food, theatre, movies, travel, dancing and laughing when ever possible.

Go Back to Search Results