Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I love art, music and smile!

Maspeth, New York

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Buddhist / Taoist
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 55 and 62
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a 53-year-old woman who are very nice and pleasant. I am a mature, friendly, kind, generous and easy going woman. I am very easy to get along with - very down to earth. I love to laugh and love good sense of humor.

I love kids, it's very easy for me to make friend with them the first time we meet - I am always attracted to kids.

I have an easy going lifestyle - doesn't take much to make me happy (just a good laugh, music and art).

I have tried to live a healthy lifestyle, I watch what I eat and exercise 3-4 times a week.

I always put my heart into whatever I do - as student, I was outstanding one (the president of my class), as an employee, I am the asset to a team (outstanding employee).

Music and art are my passion. I love classic rock and Jazz. In summer time, I love going to Jazz Concerts, Smooth Jazz Cruises and other music concerts. I also enjoy a night out to good Broadway shows. When I am at home, I love listening to the music while painting landscape or watching rerun of sit-coms.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man who is mature, has a sense of humor, kind and generous. A man who loves sports (especially basketball), art and music. If he can fix things around the house or computer, it will be great!

Go Back to Search Results