Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Life is great...:)...

ottawa, ontario

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am honest to a fault,trustworthy,loyal ...I love to laugh..don't we all...but not at the expense of someone's feeling....I really enjoy cooking...and I paint as in landscapes as a hobby...I also like to garden and dabble in wood and mosaics.....I have been working with the same company for 23 years...and love my job and the people....I really enjoy nature the outdoors.....but also love to dress up and go out dancing or for dinner..,movies or just walking downtown and checking out the sites....:)....
What I'm looking for
I am looking for an honest down to earth man....who knows what he wants and has left the baggage where it should be in the past.....someone who likes an adventure...:)....Life is too short to live it sitting in front of the TV night after night....not that there's anything wrong with that ..on a cold winters night in front of the fire.......LOL....but there is so much to see and do...I would like to find that person to share it with....if any of this sounds appealing to you please contact me.....Thank-you and Good-luck in your search for happiness.... .

Go Back to Search Results