Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Cuba 2011
  • Cuba 2011
  • Jan 2012


Life began at 40!

Brampton, ON

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 4"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have a great love and appreciation for life. I take each moment and live it to the fullest. I'm a cup half full rather than half empty kind of person. I can generally find enjoyment in just about all things. I like trying new adventures and am not afraid of a challenge.
What I'm looking for
An individual that can laugh in the face of adversity, that challenges himself to aspire for more. I find honesty refreshing and attractive as well as independence and self sufficiency. I enjoy the company of someone who can just go with the moment and not over analyze.

Go Back to Search Results