Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Kind, down to earth girl looking for a nice man.

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I'm a pretty down to earth girl. I was raised on a farm outside of a small town in Northern Ontario. I'm close to my family and appreciate all they do for me. I've been in Ottawa for just over 3 years and love it here. I have a good job and a great group of friends that are incredibly supportive and loving.

I enjoy being active and staying healthy in a variety of ways. In the summer you can usually find me out cycling, hiking or going for long walks. I also recently took up golfing and really enjoy it. I honestly didn't think would enjoy it but I actually love the game. In the winter I like being on my skis. Last winter I learnt how to skate ski and like how challenging it is. It is such a good workout! Other things I enjoy include reading and spending time with friends. I'm also working on a Masters degree. It is a lot of work but I'm enjoying the learning.
What I'm looking for
What I'm looking for is someone that is active, adventurous, does not hesitate to go out and try new things, enjoys learning and is looking for something meaningful that could lead to a long term relationship. If you are ready to meet a great girl and give of yourself, it would be nice to hear from you.

Go Back to Search Results