Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

NYE 2012
  • NYE 2012

   Jersey City Girl


Jersey City, NJ

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Fashion/Model/Beauty
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am someone that tries to get the most out of life at every chance I get...on a sunny day you will usually find me outside doing something whether it be riding my bike in the park, taking an outdoor bootcamp class, or going to a local street fair.

I like finding new and fun things to do and I am truly a people person.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone that is interested in getting the most they can out of life same as myself. A people person who never feels uncomfortable in a crowd....great sense of humor...and an all around people person such as myself. Negativity and Drama are 2 things I definitely if you are a person that has either of these things happening in your daily routine...then I am not the person for you and you are not the person for me...plain and simple. I like to live a simple drama free existence and I like to surround myself with people that are on the same page.

Go Back to Search Results