Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Chivalry is not dead!

Livington, New Jersey

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 32 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a great guy with a great heart. I like to take care of my friends and family well and make sure that they know there's someone there if they need anything. I like to have fun and make sure to keep laughter as a staple in my life.

I love to cook and eat and try different cuisines (Italian, Japanese, Filipino, Thai, Indian and many others)... I would go to a hole in the wall place with great food anytime.

When the weather is good, I play golf... love to be outdoors and definitely want to try more exciting things to do. It's just great to get out in the sun after being in the office the whole week.

I love all kinds of music from classical to 80's music and really only can't listen to really loud heavy metal stuff. I also love movies and have a good DVD/ Blue Ray collection for when the weather is conducive to staying in and just relaxing at home.

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who has a great personality and like me has a great heart. She loves her family and friends and isn't afraid to show affection. She is independent but not detached when she is with me. She likes to have fun, has a positive disposition and loves to laugh. She is someone who will share her life with me as I will mine with her and looks to keep learning new things. If we have common interests, that's great but she should be willing to share her interests with me and share in my interests as well... I'm looking for a friend, partner in crime and someone to share life's adventures with.

Go Back to Search Results