Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Be True To Thyself & Others

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 35
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am most passionate and live my life to be creative and help others with my talent, mind, body, spirit, and soul. I am not desperately seeking love as I have all the unconditional love I need from God, my family and friends. I am how ever, super outgoing. I am self employed contract artist and recreation instructor. I also volunteer on a council as a Public Health Advocate, and have a few Facebook groups that I host events for young adults 21-35. I live independently, and have one cat. I absolutely love animals and hope to have my own Ranch one day that is a therapeutic center for at risk youth and sick kids. I have a vision for my life and am always looking and open to meeting new people to join it. What you see is what you get. I don't believe in dating, but an old school which I am bringing back to the new school - Courtship. Which basically means friendship with no interest first, and then when you do start going out romantically you are choosing to enter into a long term relationship that will eventually lead to marriage. I am totally old school in the domesticated sense. I lead a busy lifestyle, but having a happy, healthy family one day is the most important thing to me. I don't go to bars anymore because I don't do one night stands. Any who, tell me more about you, and we'll go from there. If you are from another country other then the U.S, Europe, Australia, etc please note that I don't believe in long distance relationships so I wouldn't have one. I might make an exception if I feel God's hand in it. P.S. I am non religious, more spiritual and believe unconditional love is the most important thing to give in this world.
Other interests
Swimming, Dance Classes (Latin, Ethnic, Hip Hop), and Aquafit (water aerobics)
What I'm looking for
Physically active Eats healthy Volunteers Christian No Kids Non Smoker/ Drinker/ etc Works Full time or Self Employed or Business Owner Love animals Loves Kids

Go Back to Search Results