Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

NYC 2012
  • NYC 2012
  • October 2011
  • Summer 2011


Sun is Shining...

Boca Raton, FL

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Where to begin....I'm a native New Yorker and moved to South Florida permanently in 2006. As I've gotten older, I'd like to think that I've also gotten wiser, so I want to take life by the reigns and LIVE! So I'm on here seeing if I can meet some new, cool, fun people, and if something more materializes, I'm completely open.
Other interests
Tennis!!! I started playing in August and love it. So if anyone can offer some pointers/willing to play with a beginner (who can return a good amount of shots and will hustle like mad), let's chat!
What I'm looking for
Let's start with fun, kind, respectul and honest. Sprinkle in some attraction, a sense of humor and decency. Top it off with optimism, love of good food and drink, and a yearning to experience life. Bake at 350 degrees until done. :)

Go Back to Search Results