Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Life is full of surprises!

Gatineau, Quebec

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
About me
I am very passionate about various types of art such as music, singing, dancing, playing a music instrument, etc.

I enjoy travelling, discovering new places.I try to make culture an important part of my life. I also sing in Japanese and Swedish.

I can be a bubbly person and I always try to see the positive in every situation. I like to hang out with friends or read a good book, go do something outdoors or work on a creative project.

I am not the typical black ghetto girl who acts " yo yo". I don't fit that category. I am open and I love to learn new things and new cultures. I can be a nerdy and a bit dorky at times which is fine with me!

What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is open, genuine and positive, someone who appreciates the many aspects of life and have a little sense of adventure.I like people who have a good sense of humor without being vulgar or offensive.

Go Back to Search Results