Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I'm a happy, easy-going person, wants to find Mr. Right

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 40
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cultural
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
I'm a happy, easy-going person, want to find someone also want a serious relationship.

I want to know more people beyond my social circle...

I believe everyone is a miracle and can make the world better, hope you could have the similar thoughts...

I love animals, kids, and like to have my own happy family in the future.

I have lots of interests, I like reading (but so far most are Chinese, didn't read a lot in English though), sports activities (though I'm not really good at any. I'd like to enjoy and try), arts, music, movies, social with friends, travel, etc.
What I'm looking for
I want to find someone also want a serious relationship. I like to find someone who knows to cherish life, and to cherish people around; someone who understands yourself and knows what you want, and knows caring the family and friends are important. By the way I do know these. I agree that if something I don't want or couldn't do by myself, it's unfair to push to the other part.

Go Back to Search Results