Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Dominican Republic
  • We have arrived
  • My only tatoo


cool, funny and...

Willowdale, Ontario

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Grey
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 34 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
About me
I know this will be hard to believe but I never lie, I have very fine friendships that have lasted for decades. Confident and protective but I don't do jealousy. My fiends say I am funny (looking). Since I do not know what else to say I'll stop.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
Inteligent and confident women. I tend to be attracted to brunettes especially with long hair, big eyes and the "Tomboy" type. I can't stand (or play) "Head games".

Go Back to Search Results