Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Lookin' for something unique!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Bald
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a 37yr old bachelor who looks and feels younger. I have had a number of unique & interesting life experiences which I express through my public speaking and writing. I am a TEDx Alumni & I have a International Best Selling book on Amazon. Although I have accomplished these things, I do not feel fulfilled. Partly, because I do not have the other part of me to share it with. I need that female energy in my life. A friend, lover & muse. Is that you.....
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I am open to almost any able bodied woman who is open to dating me. Age, religion, culture, body type has never held me back from dating a woman. As long as our chemistry is good in and out of bed. ;)
My Videos

Go Back to Search Results