Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



toronto, ontario

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Student
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 20 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
About me
So about me- I was born and raised in the UK, moved to Canada when I was 8 and three years of speech coach therapy later sound sort of like a Canadian. (Unless i've had a few too many drinks, then my accent comes straight back) When I was 14 I moved to New York, and came back to Toronto when I was almost 19. For 4 months earlier this year I was living in South Africa, partially working on a set, and partially volunteering. I've traveled almost everywhere in the world and love doing repeat trips.

-I've been working in film for over 10 years now (I started young) and currently go to York.

-If your subject line to drop me a message is hi, hey, whatsup, your subject line here... i'm automatically not going to reply. Come up with something creative!

-I am quite possibly the biggest fan of Back to the Future. I'm not a car fanatic. I'm a time traveling car fanatic. (and yes, I do know that they are fictional and from the genius minds of Bob/Rob Zemeckis and Bob Gale.)

-I have 7 tattoo's. 3 are bttf themed.

-Most of my friends would say I have an outgoing personality, and tend to be able to strike up a conversation with almost anyone.
I love to go out when I have the time, but am just as happy making dinner and watching a movie at home.

-I love cooking. I've been cooking since I was three and often will be getting rid of some stress by baking a four layer cake with a buttercream center covered in fondant, or a standing rib roast with all the trimmings. Oddly enough- I almost never really eat my food, well at least the sweets because I'm not a fan of sugary things.

-Some of my favourite bands are The Pixies, Grinderman/Nick Cave, Tom Waits, the B'52s, The Stiff Little Fingers, Adam and the Ants, Bowie, Older Modest Mouse, PUSA, Amanda Palmer, older experimental jazz, Joel Plaskett, Silverchair, Led Zeppelin, Trex, [Mark, Dee , Dozy, Mitch and Titch], Stevie Nicks, etc. This list could go on for days and still never make much sense to many people.

-Some of my favourite authors are Nicholas Hornby, Don Delillio, Irving Welsh and Etgar Keret. I love to read biographies and cook books as well though.

-I'm a bit old fashioned. I tend not to make the first move, I don't generally ever ask people out, and i'm not going to be the first to define a relationship. Heads up.

-Feel free to ask me anything- i'm fairly open.

(I do not have msn, I will not give you my phone number the second you message me. sorry)
What I'm looking for
A few random ideas that i'm going to throw out (although some might be a tad lame, bare with me) -Mini golf? I have no idea where to go for that though. -The bar is always good, as is dinner. -Rock-climbing? I miss it. Haven't been in ages! -Movies, but good movies. Ever heard of the NFB center in Toronto? -Concert? -As long as the setting isn't too cold a nice walk ( long walk in the snow when I am dressed for mostly being indoors, big no) -You come up with something!

Go Back to Search Results