Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



ajax, ontario

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Bald
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
separated , love to travel and experience new adventures . I enjoy liesurely Sunday Afternoon drives to no place in particular just to see what I can find . as well as a good stock car race on a Saturday evening often goes down well
Other interests
love to Golf , Play Hockey and just spend a quite night watching a Movie with POPCORN of course LOL
What I'm looking for
looking to find that special lady who is looking for a good friend for an on going casual relationship and get to know me and see how we get along ,one who likes to be adventerous and who doesn't mind picking up on the spur of the moment to do something spontaneous

Go Back to Search Results