Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I believe in love yet

Montréal, Québec

  • Male
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 30
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a responsable man, very sociable that love to meet new people, I love to do exercise and take care my body, I try to eat well. I come from Colombia I'm new in Montréal I speak English and French, I like to study I love to go out with my friends for this reason I want to meet new people because I'M alone here, because the most important is to share moment with nice people.
Other interests
I'm a sociable man I come from Colombia and I'm new here and I want to meet new people also I nice girl, I'm an active person, I love to study and make sport but the more important is to share with people.
What I'm looking for
I want to meet new people to share and practicing my English and French, to make diffrents activities also I want to meet a nice woman, I'm a good man I want to know more about this culture, I believe in love yet and I want to find it.

Go Back to Search Results