Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Add caption - click here
  • Add caption - click here
  • Add caption - click here



Babylon, ny

  • Female

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a single mom of 3 great children.. I am most passionate about staying healthy and being fit so I can live a long life so I can be around for my children and keep going and have fun and enjoy life! I have been told that I am fun, honest, loyal and a good friend..I enjoy anything to do with being outdoors, hiking, biking, swimming, kayaking, fun at the park, beach!! I also enjoy movies, concerts, wineries, etc. I also enjoy going to museums, theatre etc. I am just a down to earth normal woman woman looking for a down to earth normal guy.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a nice man that is honest, loyal, funny, of course attraction and chemistry are important. I am a woman of substance and I would like to meet a man of substance too. Although we both know attraction and chemistry is important, but if we dont have anything in common and have fun together it will die out quick.. I want someone I can enjoy being with wether we are out running and relaxing on the beach or snuggling at home on the couch.

Go Back to Search Results