Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

me and the second family.. maui
  • me and the second family.. maui


time to hit the mountains. want to go?

airdrie, alberta

  • Male
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 27
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Im 24. i own my own house and my own company. i work at an automotive graphic design shop, and i do custom paint work on motor bikes and cars. i love to snowboard and be out side, camping, kayaking, i play paintball, i love to try new things and would like to find someone who is willing to try new things at least once.
i am a huge music fan. grew up on country music but dont have a favourite style my ipod has over 20,000 songs on it from every style out there. i have ten tattoos and plan to get more. im very out going and tend to treat all people i meet like i have known them for years. and yes it can make people a little uncomfortable but thats me take it or leave it. im sarcastic and joke around, but love a good conversation about what ever topic we pick. well thats it for now feel free to ask what ever comes to your mind.
What I'm looking for
i would like to find that person i want to be around. someone fun and out going. confidence is a big key for me. if your happy with who you are then bonus points for you lol. i dont have a set type of girl. guess i will know her when i meet her

Go Back to Search Results