Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

im the one on the right:)
  • im the one on the right:)



oshawa, ontario

  • Female
  • 27 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Retail/Food service
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 18 and 21
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
im not looking for anything really serious right now. i like to get to know the person for a while before getting into anything big. i am funny,energetic,friendly etc. i have a HUGE love for animals and I cant tolerate smokers or "druggies" ;P im not going to write everything there is to know about me because i like people to figure me out :) talk to me because i believe figuring someone out is half the fun :)
What I'm looking for
you must like animals not smoke likes me for me got those 3 things ? thats great !come talk to me :P

Go Back to Search Results