Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


New to the area and excited to meet new friends and maybe more

Calgary, Alberta

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 2"
Body Type Heavyset
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm an outgoing, humorous, young at heart kind of guy. Sure, some have called me immature at times, but that's just because they weren't open-minded enough to join in the fun! :) I love to sing, I write love songs about the woman I hope to someday meet. I've been accused of being the sensitive, caring type and a great listener. I'm the type of person that loves to make others smile and have found myself doing whatever humanly possible for people I care about that may need my help. I'm very loyal... sometimes to a fault.. I may have a tattoo on my arm that says "Sucker"... or maybe not. I enjoy going to concerts, checking out new music, reading, going out to dinner, cuddling on the couch watching a movie, day trips, trying new things and enjoying the company of those that I care about - whether it be a group of friends or spending quality time with someone special.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is comfortable with who they are and has a positive outlook on the world. A great match would like the arts, love exploring her own creativity and enjoy life long learning. She would be open to learning more about my hobbies and passions and would be excited to share hers with me. A lady with a sense of humor is a must, you don't have to laugh at all my jokes and quips, but you would appreciate the effort and attraction may spark if you can keep up in the wit and sarcasm department. I'm looking for someone who has experienced life, and hasn't been jaded by the ups and downs that can come with it. It would be great to meet someone that is comfortable enough to be themselves around a "nice" guy and perhaps see if something more than friends is waiting for us both.

Go Back to Search Results