Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Nadia 123456

LF someone to share experiences with

Cornwall, Ontario

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I believe you need to enjoy life and not take life for granted. I love the outdoors and nature and what it has to offer. I am very loyal to my friends and appreciate them for whom they are the way they are, and want to the same. I feel passionate about enviromental causes and safe haven shelters and volunteer to these establishments often. I love getting my hands dirty and enjoy gardening a great deal and growing vegetables. I work hard during the week so make a point of enjoying my time off, whether it be relaxing or trying something new or hitting the town. I love to travel and hope to do much more of it. I am completely self sufficient, so I do not need financial stability, I simply want good company, a friend, that if it flows properly might bloom into love. I love to laugh,and have a good sense of humour and am looking for the same in a partner. Life is too short to not just breath...then try to laugh it off:)
Other interests
gardening,going for walks,watching scary or comedy movies,baking,animals, I love the outdoors,

Go Back to Search Results